Update: Stray Kids Breaks Free In “District 9” MV Teaser

Updated March 24 KST:

Stray Kids has released a second teaser for their “District 9” MV!

The video shows the guys escaping from the institution where they were held in the last teaser, and also gives a hint of the track and their choreography.

Watch it below!

Updated March 23 KST:

Stray Kids has shared a new look at their debut music video!

On March 23 at midnight KST, the upcoming boy group revealed a teaser for “District 9,” the title track off their mini album “I Am NOT.” The teaser appears to feature the guys in a dystopian setting.

Check it out below!

Updated March 22 KST:

Stray Kids has released previews of three more songs on their debut mini album “I Am NOT”!

The instrumental clips are for the tracks “Rock,” “Grow Up,” and “3rd Eye.”

Updated March 21 KST:

Stray Kids has shared instrumental clips of four of their new songs!

Get a sneak preview of their tracks “NOT!”, “District 9,” “Mirror,” and “Awaken” below. “District 9” will be the title track on the group’s debut mini album “I Am NOT,” which is due out on March 26.

Updated March 19 KST:

With their debut a week away, Stray Kids shared two new group photos for their first mini album “I Am NOT”!

Updated March 18 KST:

Stray Kids has released more teaser photos of all nine members for “I Am NOT”!

In contrast with previous individual teasers, the members are dressed in white against darker backgrounds.

Updated March 17 KST:

Stray Kids members Felix, I.N, and Seungmin feature in the latest teasers for their debut with “I am NOT”!

Updated March 16 KST:

Stray Kids has released teaser photos for members Changbin, Hyunjin, and Han!

Updated March 15 KST:

Stray Kids members Bang Chan, Woojin, and Lee Know feature in new teasers for their debut!

Updated March 14 KST:

Stray Kids has revealed a glimpse of the concept for their debut through a set of teaser photos!

The new JYP Entertainment boy group is making their debut on March 26 with their first mini album “I Am NOT.” Check out the photos below!

Updated March 13 KST:

Stray Kids has released a track list for their debut!

The new JYP Entertainment boy group’s first mini album “I Am NOT” will include eight songs in total, featuring their title track “District 9.” The song was co-composed by members Bang Chan, Seo Changbin, and Han Jisung, as well as Trippy, with lyrics by the three members.

Check out the full track list below!

Updated March 6 KST:

Stray Kids will finally be making their official debut very soon!

The group will be holding a debut showcase titled “Stray Kids UNVEIL [Op. 01 : I am NOT]” on March 25 at 6 p.m. KST. Along with this news, JYP Entertainment shared a poster for the event.

Source (1)

Original Article:

Stray Kids has released a mysterious new video!

On March 2, a countdown timer was revealed for “D-Day,” which was scheduled for March 5 at 6 p.m. KST.

At this time, a video titled the “I Am NOT” trailer was released.

The clip begins with the narration, “They say people are born different, but why does it feel like we’re the same? Us, brainwashed into the same system, they expected perfection, so how can we be different?”

The narration continues, “A sign, an omen, a glitch.” With dramatic music, each member is then featured one by one.

Check out the trailer below!

How does this article make you feel?