Yang Hyun Suk Personally Addresses Concerns Over Unclear Future Of “MIXNINE” Finalists

It was reported by several sources yesterday that YG Entertainment has not been preparing any debut plans for the final group from “MIXNINE.”

On March 16, however, Yang Hyun Suk took to his personal Instagram to address these reports. He uploaded a screenshot of a news article titled, “Why are YG and Yang Hyun Suk remaining silent on the rumors of no debut? Will YG continue their ‘coexistence’ with the smaller agencies?”

Yang Hyun Suk then wrote as the caption, “Coexistence~ we must make it happen. We’ll try hard…please wait.”

The final group from “MIXNINE” consists of members Woo Jin Young, Kim Hyo Jin, Lee Ru Bin, Kim Byeong Kwan, Choi Hyun Suk, Song Han Gyeom, Kim Min Seok, Lee Dong Hun, and Lee Byoung Gun.

Source (1)