Boy Group NOIR Including 3 “Produce 101 Season 2” Contestants Reveals Details About Debut

New boy group NOIR is counting down the days until their debut!

On March 21, NOIR’s agency LUK Factory revealed details about the group’s debut. NOIR will consist of nine members including Shin Seunghoon, Kim Yeonkuk, Lee Junyong, Nam Yunsung, Kim Siheon, Ryu Hoyeon, Yang Siha, Kim Minhyuk, and Kim Daewon.

Three of its members, Kim Yeonkuk, Nam Yunsung, and Ryu Hoyeon, appeared on Mnet’s “Produce 101 Season 2.”

The group has also released a track list for their debut with the first mini album “Twenty’s Noir,” including the title track “Gangsta.”

According to the debut countdown schedule, a preview, title track MV teaser, and teaser photos will be revealed leading up to their April 9 album release and debut showcase.

NOIR previously released a project single titled “As A Star” (literal title) and is introducing themselves to the public through their reality show “Action Noir.”

Source (1)