Update: TWICE Reveals Adorable Photo Card Images For

Updated April 9 KST:

TWICE has unveiled the photo cards that will be included with their mini album “What Is Love?”!

Updated April 8 KST:

TWICE has shared a new cover image that will be used for the digital version of the album!

Updated April 7 KST:

TWICE has released previews of their new tracks!

Take a listen below.

Updated April 6 KST:

TWICE gets together to watch their upcoming music video in their new teaser for “What Is Love?” The clip features the members rushing to the television to watch something, and then shares their previous teaser videos on the television, with a bit of a colorful twist.

Check it out below!

Updated April 5 KST:

TWICE has taken fans even farther into the past in their latest MV teaser!

The fourth MV teaser for “What Is Love?” features members Jihyo, Tzuyu, and Mina. Check it out below!

Updated April 4 KST:

TWICE’s third MV teaser is now out, featuring Momo, Sana, and Jeongyeon!

Updated April 3 KST:

TWICE has shared a second glimpse of their new music video!

The new MV teaser features members Chaeyoung, Dahyun, and Nayeon.

Check it out below!

Updated April 2 KST: 

TWICE has given us a sneak peek at their music video for title track “What Is Love?”

The short teaser gives a snippet of the audio of the track as well as shots of the girls at a sleepover looking intently at something off-camera.

Watch it below:

Updated April 1 KST:

TWICE has unveiled a new preview of the colorful packaging for their upcoming mini album!

Check out the details below:

Updated March 31 KST:

TWICE has released the next batch of teasers for their “What Is Love?” comeback! This set features members Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, and Nayeon.

Updated March 30 KST:

TWICE has shared new teaser photos for their return with “What Is Love?” This set features members Tzuyu, Chaeyoung, Dahyun, and Mina.

Check out the new pictures below!

Updated March 29 KST:

The next two songs have been revealed for TWICE’s new mini album!

The second track is called “Sweet Talker,” with lyrics by Jeongyeon and Chaeyoung. Jihyo wrote the lyrics for the third track “Ho!”

Updated March 29 KST:

TWICE has released a group photo for their comeback!

Updated March 28 KST:

Part of the track list has been revealed for TWICE’s upcoming mini album “What is Love?”

As revealed previously, the lyrics and composition of the title track “What is Love?” were done by Park Jin Young.

The rest of the track list is hidden for now.

Check it out below:

Updated March 28 KST:

On March 28, JYP Entertainment confirmed reports that TWICE’s upcoming title track “What Is Love?” is written and composed by Park Jin Young himself. The JYP founder previously wrote “Signal” for TWICE making it a year since his last song for the group.

Are you excited for their comeback? Stay tuned for updates!

Source (1)

Updated March 28 KST:

TWICE has unveiled new teaser images for their comeback with “What Is Love?” featuring members Dahyun, Mina, Jihyo, Tzuyu, and Chaeyoung.

Updated March 27 KST:

TWICE has released their first individual teasers for “What Is Love?” The teasers feature Sana, Momo, Jeongyeon, and Nayeon.

Updated March 26 KST:

TWICE has revealed a group teaser image for their upcoming comeback with their fifth mini album, “What Is Love?”

Original Article:

TWICE has dropped a promotion schedule for their fifth mini album!

On March 25 at midnight KST, the girl group announced that they’ll be returning with “What Is Love?” on April 9 at 6 p.m. KST.

TWICE most recently released their hit “Heart Shaker” in December.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles