Watch: Stray Kids Welcomes You To “District 9” In Explosive Debut MV

Stray Kids has made their much-anticipated debut!

On March 26 at 6 p.m. KST, JYP Entertainment’s newest boy group released their debut mini album “I am NOT,” which is entirely filled with songs written by the members.

“District 9” is the powerful title track that is a hybrid of hip hop, rock, and EDM. The lyrics were written by Bang Chan, Changbin, and Han, which is the trio known as 3RACHA. They also composed the track together with producer Trippy.

Check out the music video below!