Watch: MONSTA X Is Pure Charisma In “Jealousy” MV

MONSTA X is back with their new mini album “The Connect!”

The album features seven songs, including title track “Jealousy.” Members Jooheon and I.M wrote the lyrics for every song on the album. Furthermore, Wonho co-composed and took part in writing the lyrics for “If Only,” and Jooheon also co-composed “Special.”

“Jealousy” reflects their trademark dance-heavy sound and masculine appeal. The members flaunt their smooth dance moves in their latest music video.

Check it out below!