Watch: Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong, And Park Jung Min Perform Medley Of SS501 Songs

SS501 members Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong, and Park Jung Min reunited for a throwback performance of SS501 songs.

As part of their 100-second series, Dingo Music uploaded a video of the SS501 members performing a medley of their greatest hits.

In the short performance, the SS501 members sing snippets from “Because I’m Stupid,” “Love Ya,” and “Love Like This,” before finishing off with “Snow Prince.” At the end of the clip, the SS501 members are met with cheers from the audience, and the members also cheer as they wave goodbye.

Watch the fun throwback performance below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles