Watch: Boy Group NOIR Including 3

More trainees from “Produce 101 Season 2” have made their debut!

NOIR consists of members Shin Seunghoon, Kim Yeonkuk, Lee Junyong, Nam Yunsung, Kim Siheon, Ryu Hoyeon, Yang Siha, Kim Minhyuk, and Kim Daewon. Kim Yeonkuk, Nam Yunsung, and Ryu Hoyeon are the three members who previously competed on “Produce 101 Season 2.”

On April 9 at 12 p.m. KST, the new group released their first mini album “Twenty’s Noir” along with the music video for the title track.

“Gangsta” is an electronic dance track that showcases the members’ strong rapping and emotional vocals.

Check out the music video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles