Update: HA:TFELT (Yeeun) Teases Lyrics For Upcoming Title Track

Updated April 17 KST:

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) has released a teaser of the lyrics for her upcoming title track “Pluhmm”!

Along with images from her comeback concept, she shared the lyrics, “Do you like ripe plums?” “What’s the name of your dog?” “What time do you usually sleep?” “The weather’s nice today, isn’t it?” and “You are a source of comfort for me.”

Updated April 17 KST:

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) has shared an MV teaser for her title track “Pluhmm”!

Updated April 15 KST:

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) has revealed a gorgeous new set of teaser images for her upcoming comeback!

Updated April 13 KST:

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) has shared a track list for her upcoming release “Deine”! The album will contain two tracks, the title track “Pluhmm” and a second track “Cigar.”

“Deine” will be released on April 18 at 6 p.m. KST!

Updated April 12 KST:

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) has released the album cover image for her new release “Deine”!

Original Article: 

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) is making her return!

On April 9, her agency Amoeba Culture revealed, “HA:TFELT’s album release date has been confirmed to be [April] 18.”

This upcoming album will be the first release for the former Wonder Girls member since her single “MEiNE” in October 2017.

The first teaser image has also been unveiled.

Check it out below!Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles