Update: Cube’s New Girl Group (G)I-DLE Drops Fierce Teaser For “LATATA” MV

Updated May 1 KST:

Cube’s new girl group (G)I-DLE has released a full MV teaser for their debut MV “LATATA”!

Updated April 30 KST:

(G)I-DLE has released individual teaser videos for all six members!

Check them out below:

Updated April 30 KST:

Cube Entertainment’s new girl group (G)I-DLE has unveiled a highlight medley for their upcoming debut mini album!

Check out brief clips of all the songs on “I Am” below:

Updated April 27 KST:

Cube Entertainment’s new girl group (G)I-DLE has released a track list for their debut mini album “I Am”! Their title song “Latata” was co-composed by member Jeon Soyeon and composer Big Sancho, with lyrics by Jeon Soyeon.

Updated April 24 KST:

(G)I-DLE has some new concept photos for their debut!

Updated April 23 KST:

(G)I-DLE is giving a sneak peek at the concept of their debut album!

The new girl group from Cube Entertainment released concept images for the six members: Jeon Soyeon, Minnie, Miyeon, Shuhua, Soojin, and Yuqi.

(G)I-DLE is slated to make their debut on May 2.

Updated April 20 KST:

Cube Entertainment’s new girl group (G)I-DLE has shared a schedule for their debut!

Original Article:

Cube Entertainment’s new girl group (G)I-DLE has begun sharing teasers for their debut!

On April 19, the group released a teaser poster for their first mini album. Their debut release will be titled “I Am” and is due out on May 2 at 6 p.m. KST.

(G)I-DLE previously introduced their six members through profile photos, with their lineup including Jeon Soyeon, Miyeon, Minnie, Soojin, Yuqi, and Shuhua. Jeon Soyeon gained a large fanbase after appearing on shows including “Produce 101” and “Unpretty Rapstar Season 3,” and she debuted as a solo artist with “Jelly” in 2017.

Are you excited for this new girl group?

How does this article make you feel?