Stray Kids To Continue Debut Promotions With Follow-Up Track

Stray Kids will be performing a different song for upcoming music shows!

JYP Entertainment’s newest boy group released their debut album “I am NOT” on March 26, and they have actively been promoting their title track “District 9” on music shows since March 29.

On April 23 at 12 a.m. KST, the group released a performance video for “Mirror,” a B-side track from their debut album.

It has now been announced that Stray Kids will continue music show promotions with “Mirror” as a follow-up track.

“Mirror” was co-composed by Stray Kids members Bang Chan, Changbin, and Han, the trio also known as 3RACHA, with producers collapsedone and Fredrik Ödesjö. The lyrics were also entirely written by 3RACHA.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles