Watch: Wanna One Forms Units And Meets Collaboration Artists In

The next season of “Wanna One Go” is gearing up for its premiere!

As revealed previously, the new season titled “Wanna One Go: X-CON” will feature the members forming unit groups and collaborating with Block B’s Zico, Heize, Dynamic Duo, and Nell.

The new teaser shows the members choosing their own unit members. Park Ji Hoon begins saying, “The person in my heart is…” The members also appear shocked when Kang Daniel shares his choice.

The clip then shows Wanna One expressing excitement as they meet the artists they will be collaborating with.

“Wanna One Go: X-CON” is set to premiere on May 7 at 8 p.m. KST.

Check out the teaser below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles