Update: PRISTIN’s Sub-Unit Debut Date Revealed

Updated May 15 KST:

The debut date for PRISTIN’s first sub-unit has been revealed!

According to various sources from the industry, the sub-unit will release their music on May 28 at 6 p.m. KST. The members reportedly finished shooting their music video and album jacket photos. They have worked out their schedule and are currently in the final stages of preparation.

Stay tuned for teasers!

Source (1)

Original Article:

PRISTIN is debuting its first sub-unit!

On May 9, news outlet MyDaily reported that the group’s new sub-unit called PRISTIN V recently filmed a music video for their upcoming title track. The sub-unit will reportedly consist of five members, including Kyulkyung, Nayoung, Rena, Eunwoo, and Roa.

In response to these reports, a source from Pledis Entertainment confirmed that the sub-unit will release a track sometime this month. However, they refrained from giving further details, saying, “We will reveal members of the sub-unit later.”

Are you pumped for PRISTIN’s first sub-unit?

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?