Watch: GFRIEND Takes 8th Win For “Time For The Moon Night” On “Music Bank,” Performances By Lovelyz, Teen Top, And More

On the May 18 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank,” GFRIEND’s “Time for the Moon Night” and Teen Top’s “Seoul Night” were up for first place. In the end, GFRIEND took the win, making it the eighth music show win for their latest title track. Congratulations to GFRIEND!

Today’s “Music Bank” episode featured performances from (G)I-DLE, N.Flying, W24, The Boyz, DreamCatcher, Lovelyz, Ben, SNUPER, IZ, GFRIEND, UNI.T, Youme, Kanto, CROSS GENE, Tweety, and Hwang In Sun.

Watch their performance and win below!

Check out more performances below!

Ben – “Love, Ing”

The Boyz – “Giddy Up”

Cross Gene – “Touch It”

DreamCatcher – “You and I”


Hwang In Sun – “Dead Clock”

IZ – “Angel”

Kanto – “Salty”

Lovelyz – “Aya”

Lovelyz – “That Day”

N.Flying – “How R U Today”

N.Flying – “Up All Night”

SNUPER – “Tulips”

Teen Top – “Seoul Night”

Tweety – “Bad Boy”

UNI.T – “A Memory Clock”

UNI.T – “No More”

W24 – “Singing Dancing”

Youme – “Love Love”

How does this article make you feel?