Watch: BTS Grabs 6th Win With “Fake Love” On “Music Bank,” Performances By SHINee, AOA, And More

The June 1 episode of KBS’s “Music Bank” featured BTS’s “Fake Love” and GFRIEND’s “Time for the Moon Night” as candidates for first place. In the end, BTS grabbed first place with a total score of 15,019, overtaking GFRIEND.

Watch BTS’s performance and win below!

The episode also featured performances from (G)-IDLE, AOA, G-reyish, KHAN, N.Flying, NTB, PRISTIN V, SHINee, VICTON, TheEastLight, DreamCatcher, BTS, Samuel, UNI.T, Risabae, Lee Tae Hee, and Hwang In Sun.

Watch the performances below!

AOA – “Bingle Bangle”

AOA – “Super Duper”

DreamCatcher – “You and I”

The East Light – “Love Flutters”


G-reyish – “With a Smile”

Hwang In Sun – “Dead Clock”

KHAN – “I’m Your Girl?”

Lee Tae Hee – “The Light”

NTB – “Dramatic”

Risabae (feat. Soojin of Paxchild) – “E.N.C”

N.Flying – “How R U Today”

PRISTIN V – “Get It”

PRISTIN V – “Spotlight”

Samuel – “Teenager”

SHINee – “Good Evening”

SHINee – “All Day All Night”

UNI.T – “No More”

VICTON – “Time of Sorrow”

How does this article make you feel?