Watch: Members Of iKON, Wanna One, Stray Kids, And More Continue With 2018 Ice Bucket Challenge

Many more celebrities have participated in the 2018 Ice Bucket Challenge!

Following the previous compilation, several more artists and actors have joined in on the campaign over the past couple of days to support the construction of Korea’s first hospital for ALS (Lou Gehrig’s disease) patients.

Actor Kim Min Jae shared a video of himself doing the challenge after being tagged by actors Oh Ji Ho and Dong Hyun Bae. The people he chose to carry on the challenge are Cha Tae Hyun, iKON’s Junhoe, and singer Punch.

iKON’s Junhoe was nominated by both Kim Min Jae and Jang Ki Ha. He tagged fellow member Yunhyeong to participate next.

Teen Top’s Ricky was tagged by BTOB’s Yook Sungjae and asked MYNAME’s Chaejin, Apink’s Namjoo, and Kenta to go next.

Kenta, who was also selected by Kim Dong Han, did the ice bucket challenge and donated, as well. He tagged short track speed skating coach Jin Sun Yu, D.Holic’s Rena, and Longguo (Kim Yong Guk).

Actress Jung Hye Sung was nominated by Kim Yoo Jung, Oh Seung Hoon, and Apink’s Namjoo and participated by donating. She then asked DinDin, model Hansel, and her parents to continue next.

Kim So Hye was tagged by sportscaster Bae Sung Jae and short track speed skater Lim Hyo Jun. She participated in the challenge and chose Park Ha Yi, Jang Ye Won, and Hong Jin Ho next.

Woo Jin Young, who appeared on “Produce 101 Season 2” and “MIXNINE,” participated after being nominated by Hyeongseop X Euiwoong. He tagged Stray Kids’ Han, TRCNG’s Jisung, and Classmate’s Jae Seong to continue.

Stray Kids’ Han responded by sharing his video and selected VICTON’s Subin, The Boyz’s Eric, and his fellow member Seungmin to go next.

UNB’s Daewon was tagged by INFINITE’s Dongwoo, HALO’s Yoondong, Romeo’s Seunghwan, A-JAX’s Joonghee, T.E.N’s Yoosung, and Classmate’s Jae Seong. Posting a video of himself doing the challenge, he chose YouTuber Acau, UP10TION’s Wooshin, and actor Hwang Jung Ha to go next.

IN2IT’s Inpyo was nominated by 24K’s Jeonguk, while Yeontae was nominated by 15&’s Park Jimin. They took part in the challenge together and chose Jung Seung Hwan, UP10TION’s Bitto, and Teen Top’s Changjo to carry on.

UP10TION’s Bitto participated and thanked Inpyo and Yeontae for nominating him.

Wanna One’s Lee Dae Hwi joined the challenge after being tagged by Yoon Ji Sung and Stray Kids’ Bang Chan. He did not nominate anyone and expressed his hope for many people participate.

Wanna One’s Ong Seong Woo was selected by N.Flying’s Kwangjin and Apink’s Namjoo, and he took part by donating 1,210,000 won (approximately $1,100).

The Rose’s Woosung participated with the nomination of Lovelyz’s Sujeong. He tagged DAY6’s Jae, KARD’s BM, Ladies’ Code’s Ashley, and his younger brother.

KARD’s BM was also tagged by singer Eyedi in addition to Woosung. He participated and asked producer Nassun to go next.

LOONA’s HeeJin and HyunJin were both nominated by Eyedi. HeeJin chose fellow member Yves, JYP Entertainment trainee Shin Ryu Jin who she appeared on “MIXNINE” with, and Super Junior’s Shindong.

HyunJin tagged Yang Hyun Suk, Digipedi director Seong Won Mo, and choreographer Kim Hwa Young.

Hoya (Lee Ho Won) was nominated by several people including B1A4’s Jinyoung and actresses Kang Min Ah and Jung Yu Mi. He chose Urban Zakapa’s Yongin and actors Kim Seon Ho and Han Ji Sang to continue.

Kim Seon Ho was also tagged by Go Won Hee in addition to Hoya. He nominated Ryu Hye Rin, Park So Dam, and UNIQ’s Sungjoo.

Actress Kim Ye Won was selected by singer Ben. She tagged Lee Je Hoon, Park So Dam, and Nam Ji Hyun to go next.

RAINZ’s Kim Seong Ri participated after being tagged by singer Ahn Ye Seul and asked Kim Tae Min and BIGFLO’s Lex and Sungmin to continue.

How does this article make you feel?