Watch: Wanna One Takes 4th Win For

On the June 15 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank,” Wanna One’s “Light” and Bolbbalgan4’s “Travel” were up for first place. In the end, Wanna One took the win over Bolbbalgan4. Congratulations to Wanna One!

This episode featured performances from Wanna One, SHINee, AOA, A.C.E, VICTON, fromis_9, 24K, KHAN, PRISTIN V, U-CUBE, UNI.T, Yubin, The East Light, Busters, Girlkind, SPECTRUM, ONF, Walwari, and Lee Tae Hee.

Actor Choi Won Myeong and Lovelyz’s Kei were also introduced as the new MCs for “Music Bank,” and performed a special stage, covering “I Need You” by Huh Gak and Zia.

Check out the performances from today’s show below!

24K – “Bonnie N Clyde”

A.C.E – “Take Me Higher”

AOA – “Bingle Bangle”

Busters – “Grapes”

The East Light – “Love Flutters”

fromis_9 – “DKDK”

Girlkind – “S.O.R.R.Y”

KHAN – “I’m Your Girl?”

Lee Tae Hee – “The Light”

ONF – “Complete”

PRISTIN V – “Get It”

SHINee – “I Want You”

SHINee – “Who Waits for Love”

Spectrum – “Light It Up”

U-Cube(Jo Kwon, BTOB’s Eunkwang and Hyunsik, CLC’s Sorn and Seunghee, PENTAGON’s Hui and Jinho, (G)I-DLE’s Minnie and Miyeon) – “Follow Your Dreams”

UNI.T – “No More”

VICTON – “Time of Sorrow”

Walwari – “Everyday Brother”

Yubin – “Lady”

Congratulations to Wanna One!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles