Watch: Bolbbalgan4 Takes 1st Win For “Travel” On “Inkigayo,” Performances By SHINee, BLACKPINK, Wanna One, And More

The June 17 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo” had Bolbbalgan4’s “Travel” up against Wanna One’s “Light” and MOMOLAND’s “Bboom Bboom.” First place went to Bolbbalgan4, with Wanna One coming in at second place and MOMOLAND in third.

Today’s episode featured performances by SHINee, BLACKPINK, Yubin, AOA, Wanna One, N. Flying, VICTON, ONF, PRISTIN V, The East Light, A.C.E, fromis_9, LOONA’s yyxy, South Club, 24K, NTB, and MARMELLO.

Check out some of the performances below!

SHINee – “Who Waits For Love” + “I Want You”

BLACKPINK – “Forever Young” + “DDU-DU DDU-DU”

Yubin – “Lady”

AOA – “Bingle Bangle”

Wanna One – “Light”

PRISTIN V – “Get It”

fromis_9 – “DKDK”

MARMELLO – “The moment of glory”

How does this article make you feel?