Watch: BLACKPINK Takes 1st Win For “DDU-DU DDU-DU,” Performances By BTOB, SHINee, Kim Dong Han, And More

The June 23 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” had BTS’s “Fake Love,” Bolbbalgan4’s “Travel,” and BLACKPINK’s “DDU-DU DDU-DU” vying for first place. BLACKPINK won the title this week, making this their first win for “DDU-DU DDU-DU.”

The episode featured performances by SHINee, BTOB, BLACKPINK, Yubin, ONF, Minseo, Kim Dong Han, Woo Jin Young, Kim Hyun Soo, N.Flying, A.C.E, The East Light, KHAN, Busters, WALWARI, LOONA’s yysy, SPECTRUM, and Girlkind.

Watch the performances below!

♬ ComeBack ☆ Stage ♬

BTOB – “Only One for Me”

♬ Hot Debut ✿ Stage ♬

Minseo – “Is Who”

Kim Dong Han – “Sunset”

♬ Goodbye ♧ Stage ♬

Yubin – “Lady”

♬ Hot  Stage ♬

SHINee – “I Want You”


ONF – “Complete”

N.FLying – “How R U Today”

♬ Sound  Holic ♬

The East Light – “Never Thought (I’d Fall in Love)”

A.C.E – “Take Me Higher”

KHAN – “I’m Your Girl”

Woo Jin Young and Kim Hyun Soo – “Falling in Love”

LOONA’s yyxy – “love4eva”

WALWARI – “Everyday Brother”

Busters – “Grapes”

♬ New ♡ Song ♬

Girlkind – “S.O.R.R.Y”

SPECTRUM – “Light it up”

How does this article make you feel?