Watch: BLACKPINK Takes 3rd Win For “DDU-DU DDU-DU” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By SHINee, BTOB, And More

BLACKPINK has won their third trophy for “DDU-DU DDU-DU”!

On the June 28 episode of “M!Countdown,” BLACKPINK’s latest track was up against BTOB’s “Only One for Me.” BLACKPINK took the win with a total score of 8,706, with BTOB receiving a score of 6,544.

Performers on this week’s episode included A.C.E, BTOB, DAY6, The East Light, ELRIS, fromis_9, Kangnam, KHAN, Kim Dong Han, LOONA’s yyxy, Lovelyz, MOMOLAND, Minseo, N.Flying, NTB, NU’EST W, ONF, SHINee, and UNB.

Check out many of their performances below!

A.C.E – “Take Me Higher”

BTOB – “Only One for Me”

DAY6 – “Shoot Me”

The East Light – “Never Thought (I’d Fall in Love)”

ELRIS – “Summer Dream”

fromis_9 – “DKDK”

KHAN – “I’m Your Girl?”

Kim Dong Han – “Sunset”

Lovelyz – “Wag-zak”

Minseo – “Is Who”


MOMOLAND – “Only One You”

NU’EST W – “Dejavu”

NU’EST W – “Polaris”

SHINee – “Our Page”

SHINee – “Tonight”

UNB – “Black Heart”

Congratulations to BLACKPINK!

How does this article make you feel?