Watch: BLACKPINK Takes 4th Win For “DDU-DU DDU-DU” On “Music Bank,” Performances By SHINee, Red Velvet, TWICE, And More

BLACKPINK has won their fourth trophy for “DDU-DU DDU-DU”!

After the end of the special 20th anniversary June 29 episode of “Music Bank,” this week’s winner was announced via the show’s website. BLACKPINK came in first with a total score of 10,095. BTOB’s “Only One for Me” received a score of 9,246, and Bolbbalgan4’s “Travel” came in third with a score of 4,465.

This episode of “Music Bank” featured performances by (G)I-DLE, BTOB, DAY6, SHINee, Stray Kids, TWICE, Kim Hyun Jung, NU’EST W, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, MOMOLAND, Baek Ji Young, Shinhwa, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl, UNB, and Chungha.

Check many of them out below!

Baek Ji Young and GFRIEND – “Dash”

BTOB – “Only One for Me”

Chungha – “Roller Coaster”

Chungha – “Wa” (original by Lee Jung Hyun)

DAY6 – “Shoot Me”

(G)I-DLE – “LATATA (Remix)”

GFRIEND – “Time for the Moon Night”

Kim Hyun Jung and MAMAMOO’s Solar – “Separation with Her”

Lovelyz – “Wag-zak”

MAMAMOO – “Starry Night”


MOMOLAND – “BBoom BBoom”

NU’EST W – “Dejavu”

Oh My Girl – “Secret Garden”

Red Velvet – “Bad Boy”

Red Velvet – “Gee” (original by Girls’ Generation)

SHINee – “Our Page”

Shinhwa – “Intro” & “This Love”

Shinhwa – “All Your Dreams (2018)”

Stray Kids – “District 9”

TWICE – “What Is Love?”

TWICE – “So Hot” (original by Wonder Girls)

UNB – “Black Heart”

Congratulations to BLACKPINK!

How does this article make you feel?