BTS Reveals Exciting Track List For “Love Yourself: Answer”

BTS has revealed what will be included in their upcoming repackaged album, “Love Yourself: Answer”!

The album will feature an A-side and B-side, with songs not only from “Love Yourself: Tear,” but also “Love Yourself: Her.”

“Love Yourself: Answer” will also include new tracks, the official releases of “Euphoria” and “Epiphany,” and several new remixes or full length editions of old tracks.

BTS is set to drop their new album on August 24. Check out some of their teaser photos here!