Update: INFINITE's Woohyun Previews All His New Tracks On

Updated August 31 KST:

INFINITE’s Woohyun has shared clips of all the new tracks on his mini album “Second Write..”!

Updated August 30 KST:

INFINITE’s Woohyun has released a long version of the MV teaser for his upcoming title track, in which he gives a preview of his new ballad. Check it out below!

Updated August 29 KST:

Woohyun has shared the track list for his upcoming mini album “Second Write..”!

His new release will feature the title track “If You Don’t Mind” (working title), which Woohyun co-composed and co-wrote the lyrics for.

The mini album’s six other songs include “Smile” featuring TraxX’s Kim Jung Mo and “I Swear” featuring INFINITE’s Dongwoo! Woohyun also took part in the lyrics writing and composition of two other songs.

Updated August 28 KST:

Woohyun has revealed another teaser photo for his mini album “Second Write..”!

Updated August 27 KST:

Woohyun has dropped a short MV teaser for his upcoming mini album “Second Write..”!

Original Article:

INFINITE’s Woohyun is counting down to his upcoming solo comeback!

On August 24 at midnight KST, the idol unveiled his first photo teaser for his second mini album “Second Write..,” which is set to drop on September 3.

This will be Woohyun’s first solo album in over two years, since his first mini album “Write..”

Stay tuned for more details and updates!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles