Watch: Stray Kids Get Playful In New MV Teaser For

Stray Kids is releasing a fun new music video!

On August 24, Stray Kids dropped a brand-new music video teaser for “Awkward Silence,” one of the songs from their new mini album “I am WHO.” As with the other tracks on their mini album, the music and lyrics for the song were composed by members Bang Chan, Changbin, and Han.

Unlike the more powerful music video for their title track “My Pace,” the lighthearted new teaser clip highlights Stray Kids’ playful side. All nine members are clearly having a blast as they dance, joke around with one another, and join forces to tickle their youngest member I.N.

The music video for “Awkward Silence” will be released on August 27.

In the meantime, check out Stray Kids’ cute new teaser below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles