Listen: GOT7 Drops Track Previews For

Updated September 16 KST:

With just one day left until their comeback, GOT7 has released track spoilers for their upcoming title track “Lullaby” in Korean, English, Spanish, and Chinese!

Check out the previews of the four different versions of the song below:

Updated September 15 KST:

GOT7 has shared an online cover for their upcoming album “Present: YOU”! The album will be released on September 17 at 6 p.m. KST.

Updated September 14 KST:

GOT7 has released lyrics teaser images for their title track “Lullaby”! Their upcoming album “Present: YOU” will feature the song in Korean, English, Chinese, and Spanish, and they’ve released the teaser images for each language.

Updated September 13 KST:

The music video teaser has been revealed for GOT7’s upcoming title track “Lullaby”!

Check it out below:

Updated September 13 KST:

Mark’s solo track teaser image is now out! Mark and Jackson both co-composed and co-wrote the lyrics for Mark’s solo song “OMW.”

Check out all the group members’ music videos for their solo tracks so far here!

Updated September 12 KST:

GOT7 has shared a teaser image for JB’s solo track “Sunrise,” which will be included on their album “Present: YOU.” JB both co-composed and co-wrote the lyrics for the song.

Updated September 11 KST:

GOT7 has released a teaser for Yugyeom’s solo track “Fine” from their upcoming album! He co-composed the track and penned the lyrics.

Updated September 10 KST:

GOT7’s Jinyoung has shared a teaser for “My Youth,” a self-penned solo track from the group’s upcoming album!

Updated September 9 KST:

The music video has now been released for “Nobody Knows,” Youngjae’s solo track on GOT7’s upcoming album “Present : YOU”!

Check it out below:

Updated September 9 KST:

GOT7 has dropped a teaser for “Nobody Knows,” a track from their upcoming album “Present : YOU” that was written by Youngjae!

The song is credited to Youngjae under the name of Ars, the pseudonym he uses for producing music.

Updated September 8 KST:

BamBam has released the music video for his solo track “Party” from GOT7’s new album “Present : YOU” that is sure to get anyone dancing along!

Check it out below:

Updated September 8 KST:

GOT7’s BamBam features in a teaser poster for his upcoming solo track “Party,” which will be included on their new album “Present : YOU”!

The song was co-composed by FRANTS and BamBam, with lyrics by BamBam.

Updated September 7 KST:

GOT7’s Jackson has dropped a visually enthralling music video for his solo track “Made It.”

Check it out below!

Updated September 7 KST:

GOT7 has shared a teaser image for Jackson’s solo track “Made It,” which will be included on the group’s upcoming album “Present : YOU”!

Jackson wrote the lyrics for the song and also took part in its composition.

Updated September 6 KST:

GOT7’s next set of individual teaser photos for “Present : YOU” are now here, featuring Jackson and BamBam!

Updated September 5 KST:

GOT7’s teaser photos for Yugyeom, Youngjae, and JB are now out as they get ready for their return with “Present : YOU”!

Updated September 4 KST:

GOT7 released Mark and Jinyoung’s teaser photos for “Present : YOU”!

Updated September 3 KST:

Following a previous preview with no images, GOT7 has now revealed a new preview giving a sneak peek at the colors and photos in the physical album!

Check it out below:

Updated September 3 KST:

GOT7 has released another teaser image for “Lullaby”!

The photo features BamBam and Jackson, as well as text that says, “You make me,” and, “I immaturely wish for forever. I want you for eternity.”

Updated September 2 KST:

GOT7 has released its first unit teaser image for “Lullaby”!

Check out the new photo of Youngjae, Yugyeom, and JB below:

Updated September 1 KST:

GOT7 has dropped several lyric teaser videos for “Lullaby”!

The videos feature a Korean, English, Spanish, and Chinese version with a single line from the tracks written in each language.

The English lyrics state, “If I’m dreaming don’t ever wake me up. I wanna hear your melody, the only thing I could need. ‘Cause if I had to live with you, I’d be lost. And in this moment, I want more.”

Watch the videos below!

Updated September 1 KST:

GOT7 has shared Mark and Jinyoung’s unit teaser for “Present: YOU”!

Updated August 31 KST:

GOT7’s track list for “Present: YOU” is now out!

The album will feature the title track “Lullaby,” including additional versions in English, Chinese, and Spanish, as well as an instrumental version.

Solo tracks by each of the members will also be included on the album!

Check out the full details below:

Updated August 30 KST:

Physical album details have been revealed for GOT7’s upcoming album “Present : YOU”!

Check it out below:

Updated August 30 KST:

GOT7 has revealed their first teaser images for their comeback with “Present : YOU”! The teasers announce that their comeback date will be September 17.

Original Article:

GOT7 has shared some news about their return!

On August 24, GOT7 released an epilogue film for their 2018 world tour “Eyes on You.” In addition to clips from their amazing shows, the video includes the announcement that GOT7 will be coming back in September with their third album “Present : YOU.”

GOT7’s most recent comeback was in March with their title track “Look” off their mini album “Eyes on You.”

Are you excited for GOT7’s return?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles