Mnet’s “Produce 48” has announced which contestants will be heading into the finale next week!

The August 24 episode of “Produce 48” featured the show’s third eliminations, in which the top 20 contestants were determined.

Check out who made the list below!

1. Miyawaki Sakura (HKT48)

2. Miyazaki Miho (AKB48)

3. Lee Chae Yeon (WM Entertainment)

4. Kang Hye Won (8D Creative)

5. Lee Ga Eun (Pledis Entertainment)

6. Takeuchi Miyu (AKB48)

7. Jang Won Young (Starship Entertainment)

8. Shiroma Miru (NMB48)

9. Yabuki Nako (HKT48)

10. Shitao Miu (AKB48)

11. Honda Hitomi (AKB48)

12. Kwon Eun Bi (Woollim Entertainment)

13. Han Cho Won (Cube)

14. An Yu Jin (Starship Entertainment)

15. Kim Min Ju (Urban Works Media)

16. Choi Ye Na (Yuehua Entertainment)

17. Takahashi Juri (AKB48)

18. Jo Yu Ri (Stone Music Entertainment)

19. Kim Chae Won (Woollim Entertainment)

20. Park Hae Yoon (FNC Entertainment)

The finale of “Produce 48” will air on August 31 at 8 p.m. KST on Mnet, taking an earlier time slot than usual so that underage contestants can take part in the live show.

Now that the top 20 is announced, the third round of Soompi’s international prediction polls has now ended. Check out the results here, and then vote for your favorites in round four!

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles