Update: Girls' Generation's Unit Oh!GG Drops Sizzling Teaser For

Updated September 4 KST:

Girls’ Generation’s Oh!GG shared their MV teaser for “Lil’ Touch”!

Updated September 3 KST:

Girls’ Generation’s new unit Oh!GG has revealed one more group teaser image for their upcoming release “Lil’ Touch”!

Updated September 1 KST:

Girls’ Generation’s unit Oh!GG has shared another group photo for “Lil’ Touch”!

Updated August 31 KST:

Girls’ Generation’s unit Oh!GG has revealed a new set of teaser photos for “Lil’ Touch”!

Updated August 30 KST:

Girls’ Generation’s unit Oh!GG has shared their first individual teaser photos!

Updated August 29 KST:

Girls’ Generation has shared another teaser image for the debut of their unit Oh!GG, this time with the members looking stunning in black and white!

Original Article:

Girls’ Generation members are preparing to return as a unit!

On August 27, it was revealed that Taeyeon, Sunny, Hyoyeon, Yuri, and YoonA are forming the unit Girls’ Generation-Oh!GG.

The unit name is a combination of the interjection “Oh!” and the group’s English initials GG, meaning that the members will showcase diverse music and charms to captivate global fans. “Oh!GG” also sounds like a Korean phrase that has a meaning like “flawless” or “amazing.”

Girls’ Generation-Oh!GG will release their first single “Lil’ Touch” on September 5 at 6 p.m. KST via online music sites. The single includes the title track “Lil’Touch” and also a song called “Fermata.”

The single will also be released as a Kihno album, which will be available for preorder beginning on August 28.

Check out a teaser image below!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles