Stray Kids, The Boyz, And More Join Lineup Of 2018 Soribada Best K-Music Awards

The 2018 Soribada Best K-Music Awards has unveiled more of the attendees!

In June and July, it was first announced that Wanna One, TWICE, NU’EST W, AOA, MONSTA X, Bolbbalgan4, MOMOLAND, Red Velvet, NCT 127, MAMAMOO, BTS, Hong Jin Young, and Tae Jin Ah would be attending the ceremony.

It was revealed on August 27 that rookie groups Stray Kids, The Boyz, IZ, and NATURE will also be in attendance.

Earlier in the month, Jeong Sewoon, Hyeongseop X Euiwoong, YDPP, Wheesung, UNB, SEO J, DIA, Seo In Young, Chungha, Samuel, GB9, Seol Ha Yoon, and Kangnam were announced for the lineup, as well.

The award presenter lineup includes On Joo Wan, Jung Da Bin, T-ara’s Eunjung, Go Sung Hee, Seo Ji Suk, Han Young, Lee Si Young, Son Yeo Eun, Jung Ga Eun, Shin Hyun Soo, Oh Yeon Seo, Lee Ji Hoon, Choi Hee, and Han Tae Woong.

The 2018 Soribada Best K-Music Awards will be held at 6:30 p.m. KST on August 30 at the Olympic Gymnastics Arena and will be broadcast via SBS funE and SBS MTV. It will also be available to watch afterwards on Viki.

Check out the trailer below!

Watch Now

Source (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles