U-KISS’s Current And Former Members Celebrate 10th Debut Anniversary

It has been ten years since U-KISS’s debut!

Soohyun, Eli, Kevin, Alexander, Kibum, and Dongho debuted as U-KISS on August 28, 2008 with “Not Young.” After various member changes, the group currently consists of Soohyun, Eli, Kiseop, Hoon, and Jun.

On August 28, the group’s Instagram shared a post in celebration and revealed a photo of the current members visiting an advertisement that fans prepared at a subway station. Soohyun is not present as he is currently serving in the military.

Eli posted the group photo in front of the advertisement and wittily wrote through the hashtag, “Let’s do more ballads please. My back and knees can’t take any more dance songs.”


Kiseop posted, “Let’s last forever,” on Instagram and released a cover of Kim Woo Joo’s “Love You” for fans.


Hoon and Jun also posed in front of the advertisement.


Former members Alexander and Kevin took to their Instagram accounts to celebrate, as well.


Congratulations to U-KISS on a wonderful decade!

How does this article make you feel?