Watch: INFINITE's Nam Woohyun Makes Long-Awaited Solo Comeback With New MV

INFINITE’s Nam Woohyun has dropped his second solo mini album “Second Write..”

His new album features the title track “If You Don’t Mind,” which Woohyun co-composed and co-wrote the lyrics for. The mini album’s six other songs include “Smile” featuring TraxX’s Kim Jung Mo and “I Swear” featuring INFINITE’s Dongwoo. Woohyun also took part in the lyrics writing and composition of two other songs.

This is Woohyun’s first solo album in over two years, since his first mini album “Write..”

His new music video captures the essence of the sad ballad as it gives viewers a look at happier times for the couple. However, near the end of the music video the pair sadly split up.

Check out his music video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles