Wanna One Confirmed For 1st Lineup Of 2018 Asia Artist Awards

The 2018 Asia Artist Awards (hereafter 2018 AAA) has announced the first lineup!

Wanna One, who won the rookie award at last year’s ceremony, will be returning for a second time this year

Including Wanna One, there will be a total of 20 artists and 20 actors attending the 2018 AAA.

This year’s ceremony will be a “crazy festival” that the artists and fans can enjoy together, with the audience on the first floor all in standing sections.

The 2018 AAA will be held on November 28 at the Namdong Gymnasium in Incheon with Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Lee Sung Kyung as the MCs.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles