IZ*ONE Opens Official Social Media Accounts

We’re one step closer to IZ*ONE’s official debut!

On September 7, IZ*ONE opened their official Twitter and Instagram accounts and posted an image of the group’s official logo against a pink background. The caption for the photo on Twitter read, “Please look after us while we dream together from now on.”

The group’s first post on their official Instagram page had a caption that said, “If you click on that follow [button] so much, we’re going to fall in love.”

The 12 members of IZ*ONE are Jang Won Young, Miyawaki Sakura, Jo Yu Ri, Choi Ye Na, An Yu Jin, Yabuki Nako, Kwon Eun Bi, Kang Hye Won, Honda Hitomi, Kim Chae Won, and Kim Min Ju, and Lee Chae Yeon. They are currently said to be working on an album in preparations for their October debut. They will be promoting as IZ*ONE for two years and six months.

Don’t forget to follow all of their social media accounts if you want to keep up to date with what the group is up to!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles