UNI.T Shares Information On Release Date, Album Title, And More For Last Album

UNI.T has shared detailed information on their last album as a group.

In August, it was reported that UNI.T would be releasing one more album as a project group. Further details, including the final release date and album title were released on September 7.

UNI.T will be releasing their second and last mini album “A Beginning with a Known End” (literal title) on September 18. The title track will be an addictive and fun dance track that will showcase all of UNI.T’s charms, and a melodious sub-title track will reflect the message that the members hope to share with fans who have been with them since the start.

The project group was formed through KBS’s idol rebooting program “The Unit” and the group successfully made their debut in May with their first mini album “line” and title track “No More.” The members are SONAMOO’s Euijin, DIA’s Yebin, NC.A, Yoonjo, Lee Hyun Joo, Yang Jiwon, Dal Shabet’s Woohee, LABOUM’s ZN, and Lee Suji.

The members are said to be hard at work preparing for their last album so they can end their time together on a high note.

Source (1)