Watch: Soyou Takes 1st Win For

Soyou has won her first trophy for her latest song “All Night”!

On the October 9 episode of “The Show,” the nominees for first place were Soyou’s “All Night,” Oh My Girl’s “Remember Me,” and WJSN (Cosmic Girls)’s “Save Me, Save You.” Soyou won with a total score of 6,215 to WJSN’s 6,160 and Oh My Girl’s 4,232.

Watch her performance and win below!

Performances on this week’s episode of “The Show” were also by DreamCatcher, GWSN, IMFACT, Jung Dong Ha, Longguo (Kim Yong Guk), LOONA, Noh Sa Yeon, Oh My Girl, Samuel, Seo Ji An, Seven O’Clock, SNUPER, and WJSN.

Watch many of them below!

Jung Dong Ha – “Let Me Go Back”

Noh Sa Yeon – “Wish”

Seven O’Clock – “Nothing Better”

GWSN – “Puzzle Moon”

LOONA – “Hi High”

IMFACT – “Nanana”

SNUPER – “You In My Eyes”

Samuel – “Clap” (original by SEVENTEEN)

Samuel – “One”

DreamCatcher – “What”

Oh My Girl – “Remember Me”

Oh My Girl’s Hyojung and Seunghee – “Autumn Morning” (original by IU)

WJSN – “Save Me, Save You”

Congratulations to Soyou!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles