Watch: iKON Grabs 4th Win For

On the October 13 episode of MBC’s “Music Core,” Roy Kim’s “The Hardest Part,” iKON’s “Goodbye Road,” and Im Chang Jung’s “There Has Never Been A Day I Haven’t Loved You” were candidates for first place. In the end, “Goodbye Road” took the win, making it iKON’s fourth music show win for their latest title track. Congratulations to iKON!

This week’s episode featured performances from Super Junior, Girls’ Generation’s Yuri, NCT 127, Soyou, SNUPER, Weki Meki, NakJoon (Bernard Park), fromis_9, Eddy Kim, Seven O’Clock, LOONA, Seo Jian, LUCENTE, The Rose, LST, and GreatGuys.

Watch performances below!

Super Junior – “One More Time (Otra Vez)”

Yuri – “Into You”

NCT 127 – “Come Back” and “Regular”

Soyou – “All Night”

SNUPER – “You In My Eyes”

Weki Meki – “Crush”

NakJoon – “Still (Feat. Park Jimin)”

fromis_9 – “Love Bomb”

Eddy Kim – “Trace”

Seven O’Clock – “Nothing Better”

LOONA – “Hi High”

Seo Ji An – “All My Days”

LUCENTE – “Your Difference”

The Rose – “She’s In The Rain”

LST – “I Wanna Go”

GreatGuys – “Illusion”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles