Watch: iKON Takes 5th Win For “Goodbye Road” On “Inkigayo”; Performances By Super Junior, NCT 127, And More

Congratulations to iKON for winning first place with “Goodbye Road” on SBS’s “Inkigayo”! Second place was Im Chang Jung’s “There Has Never Been A Day I Haven’t Loved You,” and third place went to Sunmi’s “Siren.”

Winner Announcement:

This week’s performers include Super Junior, Yuri, Soyou, iKON, NCT 127, Eddy Kim, SNUPER, Nakjoon (feat. Luna), WJSN, DreamCatcher, Weki Meki, The Rose, fromis_9, LOONA, and Seven O’Clock.

Watch this week’s performances below:

LOONA – “Hi High”

fromis_9 – “Love Bomb”

Weki Meki – “Crush”

DreamCatcher – “What”

WJSN – “Save Me, Save You

NCT 127 – “Regular”

iKON – “Goodbye Road”

Soyou – “All Night”

Yuri – “Into You”

Super Junior – “One More Time”

How does this article make you feel?