Update: IZ*ONE Reveals New Teaser For “La Vie En Rose”

Updated October 29 KST:

IZ*ONE has released another gorgeous group photo ahead of their upcoming debut with “La Vie en Rose”!

Updated October 28 KST:

IZ*ONE has revealed the cover image for their debut album “COLOR*IZ”! 

Updated October 27 KST:

IZ*ONE has unveiled their second music video teaser for “La Vie en Rose”!

Updated October 26 KST:

IZ*ONE’s first music video teaser for “La Vie en Rose” is now out!

Updated October 25 KST:

IZ*ONE has shared a highlight medley for their debut mini album “COLOR*IZ”!

Updated October 23 KST:

IZ*ONE’s track list for their debut mini album “COLOR*IZ” is now out!

Their release will include the title track “La Vie En Rose,” as well as “A Beautiful Color” (working title), “O’ My,” and “A Secret Time” (working title). It will also feature IZ*ONE’s versions of the “Produce 48” songs “We Together,” “You’re in Love, Right?” and “As We Dream,” as well as a CD-only version of “Naekkeoya (Pick Me).” 

Updated October 21 KST:

IZ*ONE has unveiled a third set of individual teasers featuring Jang Won Young, Miyawaki Sakura, and Jo Yu Ri!

Updated October 20 KST:

IZ*ONE’s Yabuki Nako, An Yu Jin, and Choi Ye Na feature in the group’s latest debut teaser photos!

Updated October 19 KST:

IZ*ONE released their latest teaser photos for their debut with “COLOR*IZ,” this time featuring Kwon Eun Bi, Honda Hitomi, and Kang Hye Won!

Updated October 18 KST:

IZ*ONE shared some more photos for their debut, including members Lee Chae Yeon, Kim Min Ju, and Kim Chae Won!

Updated October 17 KST:

IZ*ONE released a second set of photos of each member as they get ready for their debut!

Updated October 16 KST:

IZ*ONE has given a new glimpse of their debut through a trailer!

Original Article:

IZ*ONE begins the count down to their debut!

On October 15 at midnight KST, the project girl group unveiled their first teaser images for their debut! They will be releasing their first mini album “COLOR*IZ” on October 29 at 6 p.m. KST.

IZ*ONE is a group created from survival program “Produce 48,” and consists of the 12 finalists — Jang Won Young, Miyawaki Sakura, Jo Yuri, Choi Ye Na, An Yu Jin, Yabuki Nako, Kwon Eun Bi, Kang Hye Won, Honda Hitomi, Kim Chae Won, Kim Min Ju, and Lee Chae Yeon.

They will also be starring in their own reality show “IZ*ONE Chu,” set to premiere on October 25 ahead of their debut.

Check out all of their images below and stay tuned for more!

How does this article make you feel?