Watch: NCT 127 Scores 1st Win For “Regular” On “The Show,” Performances By WJSN, DreamCatcher, And More

NCT 127 has taken their first trophy for “Regular”!

The nominees for first place on the October 16 episode of “The Show” were fromis_9’s “Love Bomb,” NCT 127’s “Regular,” and Weki Meki’s “Crush.” NCT 127 took the win with a total score of 9,330 to fromis_9’s 7,037 and Weki Meki’s 4,680.

Watch NCT 127’s performances and win below!

Performances in this week’s episode were also by DreamCatcher, Eddy Kim, fromis_9, HighSoul, LUCENTE, Monika, The Rose, Seven O’Clock, SNUPER, VAV, VISIT, Weki Meki, and WJSN (Cosmic Girls).

Check them out below!

Monika – “Luvidu”

LUCENTE – “Your Difference”

HighSoul – “I Choose to Love You” (featuring KissN)

Seven O’Clock – “Nothing Better”

Visit – “Because It’s You”

Eddy Kim – “Trace”

VAV – “Senorita”

SNUPER – “You In My Eyes”

fromis_9 – “Love Bomb”

The Rose – “She’s in the Rain”

Weki Meki – “True Valentine”

Weki Meki – “Crush”

DreamCatcher – “What”

WJSN – “Save Me, Save You”

Congratulations to NCT 127!

How does this article make you feel?