Watch: iKON Grabs 6th Win For

iKON has won again with their latest track “Goodbye Road”!

On the October 17 episode of “Show Champion,” the nominees for first place were GOT7’s “Lullaby,” IU’s “BBIBBI,” iKON’s “Goodbye Road,” WJSN (Cosmic Girls)’s “Save Me, Save You,” and Im Chang Jung’s “There Has Never Been A Day I Haven’t Loved You.” iKON took the win, and thanked everyone in a video message.

Performances in this week’s episode of “Show Champion” were by The Ade, AlphaBAT, APRIL, DreamCatcher, Eddy Kim, fromis_9, HighSoul, LUCENTE, NakJoon, NCT 127, Purple, The Rose, Seo Ji An, Seven O’Clock, SNUPER, Soya, and Weki Meki.

Check out the performances below!

HighSoul – “I Love You”

The Ade – “Breaking Up”

Purple – “Maemmaeya”

AlphaBAT – “New World”

LUCENTE – “Your Difference”

Seven O’Clock – “Nothing Better”

Soya – “Artist”

The Rose – “She’s in the Rain”

fromis_9 – “Love Bomb”

NakJoon – “Still” (featuring Park Jimin)

Seo Ji An – “All My Days”

Weki Meki – “True Valentine”

Weki Meki – “Crush”

SNUPER – “You In My Eyes”

DreamCatcher – “What”

Eddy Kim – “Trace”

APRIL – “Oh-e-Oh”

APRIL – “Oh! My Mistake”

NCT 127 – “Come Back”

NCT 127 – “Regular”

Congratulations to iKON!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles