Watch: iKON Takes 7th Win For “Goodbye Road” On “M Countdown,” Performances By Lee Hong Ki, Soyou, And More

iKON has won another trophy for “Goodbye Road”!

On the October 18 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were iKON’s “Goodbye Road” and fromis_9’s “Love Bomb.” iKON grabbed the win with a total score of 8,286 to fromis_9’s 4643.

Performances in this week’s episode were by The Ade, APRIL, DreamCatcher, Eddy Kim, fromis_9, FTISLAND’s Lee Hong Ki, GWSN, Kim Dong Han, LUCENTE, NakJoon, ShaFLA, Seo Ji An, SNUPER, ELRIS’ Sohee, Soya, Soyou, Weki Meki, and WJSN (Cosmic Girls).

Check out many of them below!

ShaFLA – “DDu-Ru-DDu-PPa-Ra-Ppa”

Seo Ji An – “All My Days”

GWSN – “Puzzle Moon”

Sohee – “Hurry Up”

Kim Dong Han – “Good Night Kiss”

Soya – “Artist”

Weki Meki – “Crush”

NakJoon – “Still” (featuring Park Jimin)

SNUPER – “You In My Eyes”

fromis_9 – “Love Bomb”

Eddy Kim – “Trace”

WJSN – “Save Me, Save You”

APRIL – “Oh! My Mistake”

Soyou – “All Night”

Lee Hong Ki – “Yellow”

Lee Hong Ki – “Cookies”

Congratulations to iKON!

How does this article make you feel?