Watch: IU Takes 2nd Win For

Congratulations to IU for winning first place with “BBIBBI” on MBC’s “Music Core”! Second place was Loco’s “It Takes Time,” and third place went to Im Chang Jung’s “There Has Never Been A Day I Haven’t Loved You.”

This week’s performers include Lee Hong Ki, Soyou, NCT 127, APRIL, SNUPER, WJSN, Eddy Kim, Weki Meki, Kim Dong Han, ELRIS’s Sohee, fromis_9, Seven O’Clock, DreamCatcher, GWSN, SOYA, and Park Seong Yeon.

Watch this week’s performances below:

GWSN – “Puzzle Moon”

Seven O’Clock – “Nothing Better”

Park Seong Yeon – “Peach”

Soya – “Artist”

Kim Dong Han – “Good Night Kiss”

ELRIS’s Sohee – “Hurry Up”

fromis_9 – “Love Bomb”

DreamCatcher – “What”

SNUPER – “You in My Eyes”

Weki Meki – “Crush”

WJSN – “Save Me, Save You”

APRIL – “Oh-e-Oh” and “Oh! My Mistake”

Eddy Kim – “Trace”

Soyou – “All Night”

Lee Hong Ki – “Yellow” and “Cookies” (feat. BTOB’s Ilhoon)

NCT 127 – “Regular”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles