Update: Yoo Jae Suk, BLACKPINK’s Jennie, And More Let Loose In Teaser For New SBS Variety Show

Updated October 23 KST:

The first teaser has been revealed for SBS variety show “Village Survival, the Eight.”

Cast members Yoo Jae Suk, BLACKPINK’s Jennie, Im Soo HyangSon Dam Bi, Kang Ki YoungSong Kang, Kim Sang Ho, Yang Se Hyung, and Jang Do Yeon bring lots of laughter in the clip with their natural charms and unique personalities.

Check out the clip below:

Original Article:

SBS’s new “thriller variety” show “Village Survival, the Eight” has unveiled its very first stills from its upcoming premiere!

The new variety program, which was created by former “Running Man” PD Jung Chul Min, will feature a star-studded cast of celebrities including Yoo Jae Suk, BLACKPINK’s Jennie, Im Soo Hyang, Son Dam Bi, Kang Ki Young, Song Kang, Kim Sang Ho, Yang Se Hyung, and Jang Do Yeon.

The producers of “Village Survival, the Eight” have previously revealed very little about the show—and for good reason! On the program’s first day of filming, all of the cast members showed up thinking that they were in for a relaxed day of filming in a laid-back environment.

However, the stars were soon shocked to find out that Michuri was not a “beautiful autumn village” after all, but instead a “mystery chase village,” and that the show would be putting their creativity and powers of deduction to the test. 

The producers described the new program as a “24-hour countryside mystery thriller variety” show, with the cast members facing an unexpected twist as they struggle to figure out the village’s secret.

“Village Survival, the Eight” will premiere on November 9 at 11:20 p.m. KST.

In the meantime, check out the newly released photos from the show below!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?