Watch: ATEEZ Makes Impressive Debut With MVs For

Boy group ATEEZ has made their debut!

ATEEZ is an eight-member group from KQ Entertainment. The eight members include Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho.

On October 24 at 6 p.m. KST, ATEEZ released their debut album “Treasure Ep.1: All to Zero” along with the music videos for its dual title tracks “Treasure” and “Pirate King.”

“Treasure” is a song that encapsulates the entirety of ATEEZ’s concept. It uses a trip hop and trap hybrid sound to showcase ATEEZ’s unique color. “Pirate King” has an intense trap sound with an addicting hook.

Check out the music videos below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles