Watch: NCT 127 Takes 3rd Win For “Regular” On “M Countdown,” Performances By MONSTA X, Stray Kids, And More

NCT 127 has won their third trophy for “Regular”!

On the October 25 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were NCT 127’s “Regular” and fromis_9’s “Love Bomb.” NCT 127 took the win with a total score of 10,000 to fromis_9’s 2,194! NCT 127 was not able to appear on today’s episode.

Performances in this episode were by APRIL, ATEEZ, fromis_9, Golden Child, GWSN, HighSoul, Kim Dong Han, FTISLAND’s Lee Hong Ki, MONSTA X, PinkFantasy, Seo Ji An, Seven O’Clock, ELRISSohee, Soya, Stray Kids, and Weki Meki.

Check them out below!

HighSoul – “I Love You”

PinkFantasy – “Iriwa”

Seo Ji An – “All My Days”

Sohee – “Hurry Up”

Seven O’Clock – “Nothing Better”

Kim Dong Han – “Good Night Kiss”

ATEEZ – “Pirate King”

GWSN – “Puzzle Moon”

Stray Kids – “I Am YOU”

fromis_9 – “Love Bomb”

Soya – “Artist”

Golden Child – “Listen”

Golden Child – “Genie”

Weki Meki – “Crush”

APRIL – “Oh! My Mistake”

Soyou – “All Night”

MONSTA X – “Myself”

MONSTA X – “Shoot Out”

Lee Hong Ki – “Cookies”

Congratulations to NCT 127!

How does this article make you feel?