Update: BTOB's Ilhoon, Changsub, And Peniel Get Emotional In New MV Teasers

Updated November 12 KST: 

BTOB has now dropped music video teasers for Ilhoon, Changsub, and Peniel!

The videos feature a quick clip of the member and one of their lines from the song “Beautiful Pain.”

Check them out below:

Updated November 11 KST:

BTOB has released new music video teasers for Yook Sungjae, Minhyuk, and Hyunsik!

Check them out below:

Updated November 9 KST:

BTOB has given fans a sneak listen to clips from their upcoming special album “Hour Moment”!

Updated November 8 KST:

BTOB’s track list for “Hour Moment” is now here!

The title track “Beautiful But Painful” (literal translation) was composed and arranged by Hyunsik with EDEN, and includes lyrics by Hyunsik, EDEN, Minhyuk, Peniel, and Ilhoon.

Hyunsik and EDEN have also created the group’s recent hits “Missing You” and “Only One for Me.”

Updated November 6 KST:

BTOB has previewed their comeback with an art film!

Updated November 2 KST:

BTOB’s new batch of concept images for “Hour Moment” has been released!

Updated November 1 KST:

BTOB’s first concept images for “Hour Moment” are now here!

Updated October 31 KST:

BTOB has shared the schedule for their comeback with “Hour Moment”!

Teasers for the special album will next include concept images on November 1 and 2 followed by an art film, track list, audio snippet, and MV teasers before their new music comes out on November 12.

Original Article:

BTOB announced some exciting details for their upcoming return!

After sharing the pre-release song “Friend” on October 23, BTOB has now announced that they’ll release a special album titled “Hour Moment” on November 12 at 6 p.m. KST.

BTOB’s comeback will include six members as Eunkwang is currently fulfilling his mandatory military service. The group most recently made a comeback with “Only One for Me” in June.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles