Watch: Yoo Jae Suk And

On the latest episode of “Happy Together,” Yoo Jae Suk and the other MCs got in touch with their inner idols!

The November 8 broadcast of the KBS variety show featured a special lineup of SM Entertainment artists, including BoA, SHINee’s Key, EXO’s Sehun and Baekhyun, and NCT’s Taeyong and Jaehyun.

Host Yoo Jae Suk, who previously collaborated with EXO on the 2016 track “Dancing King,” expressed his delight to be back in the SM Entertainment building, where he had practiced together with the EXO members.

At one point during the episode, Key mentioned that MC Jun Hyun Moo, who is famous for his hilarious dance covers of SHINee’s “Ring Ding Dong” and “Lucifer,” hadn’t added their latest songs to his repertoire. Jun Hyun Moo, who had attempted to dress up in Key’s style for the episode, then received an impromptu dance lesson in which he learned part of the choreography for Key’s new solo track “Forever Yours.”

Yoo Jae Suk, who had worn one of Kai‘s stage outfits for the episode, also reunited with Sehun and Baekhyun in a valiant attempt to dance to EXO’s new hit “Tempo.” As Yoo Jae Suk slowly learned the dance moves from the two EXO members, Key jokingly complained to the show’s production staff, “Please also give me a [dance partner] who can actually be taught!”

Not to be outdone, Lee Soo Geun attempted to take on NCT 127’s “Regular” together with Taeyong and Jaehyun, while Jo Se Ho joined BoA in a very brief performance of her latest title track “Woman.”

Check out the hilarious compilation clip of the stars’ dancing below!

You can also watch the full episode of “Happy Together” here:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles