Watch: EXO Drops Intriguing First Teaser For

EXO is gearing up for the release of their repackaged album by sharing a teaser for their new music video!

On December 6 at midnight KST, the group released a teaser for “Love Shot,” the title track off the upcoming repackaged version of their fifth studio album “Don’t Mess Up My Tempo.”

Check it out below!

EXO also released a new teaser image on their Instagram through separate posts, and Kai shared a version of the image pieced together on his personal account.

Their album “Love Shot” will include the original album’s 11 tracks as well as four new songs: “Love Shot,” “Trauma,” “Wait,” and a Chinese version of “Love Shot.” It’s due out on December 13 at 6 p.m. KST.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles