Watch: Chungha Takes 1st Ever Solo Win With

Chungha has won her first ever trophy as a solo artist!

On the January 9 episode of “Show Champion,” the nominees for first place were Super Junior member Ryeowook’s “I’m Not Over You,” Ben’s “180 Degree,” EXO’s “Love Shot,” WINNER’s “Millions,” and Chungha’s “Gotta Go.”

Chungha took the win! This is the first time that Chungha has received a music show trophy as a solo artist, after previously winning several with the project girl group I.O.I.

Watch her performance and win below:

Performers in this week’s episode also included 14U, Apink, D-CRUNCH, DreamNote, H.U.B, KNK, LABOUM, Lovelyz, f(x)’s Luna, N.Flying, PinkFantasy, Super Junior’s Ryeowook, SPECTRUM, and VOISPER.

Check out many of their performances below!

KNK – “Lonely Night”

Lovelyz – “Lost N Found”

Apink – “Hug Me”

Apink – “%% (Eung Eung)”

Luna – “Do You Love Me”

Luna – “Even So”

Ryeowook – “One and Only”

Ryeowook – “I’m Not Over You”

Congratulations to Chungha!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles