Watch: Chungha Takes 2nd Win For

Chungha has won her second trophy ever as a solo artist!

On the January 10 episode of “M Countdown,” Chungha’s “Gotta Go” was nominated for first place alongside WINNER’s “Millions.” Chungha won with a total score of 9,389 to WINNER’s 7,873!

Watch Chungha’s performance and win below:

Performers in this week’s episode also included Apink, D-CRUNCH, KNK, LABOUM, Lovelyz, M.FECT, N.Flying, ONEUS, Six Bomb, SPECTRUM, UP10TION, VERIVERY, VOISPER, and WJSN.

M.FECT – “Designer”

ONEUS – “Valkyrie”

Six Bomb – “Your Village”

SPECTRUM – “What Do I Do”

D-CRUNCH – “Stealer”

VERIVERY – “Ring Ring Ring”

KNK – “Lonely Night”

LABOUM – “Turn It On”

UP10TION – “Blue Rose”

VOISPER – “Ordinary Words”

WJSN – “Star”

WJSN – “La La Love”

N.Flying – “Rooftop”

Lovelyz – “Rewind”

Apink – “Hug Me”

Apink – “%%(Eung Eung)”

Congratulations to Chungha!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles