YG Announces 6th Member For Upcoming Group From “YG Treasure Box”

“YG Treasure Box” has now announced six of the seven members for the final group.

Haruto, Bang Yedam, So Junghwan, and Kim Junkyu were announced as the first four members during the January 18 finale episode. On January 21, the fifth member was then revealed to be Park Jeongwoo.

Yoon Jaehyuk has now been unveiled as the sixth member.Yoon Jaehyuk is a vocalist who was born on July 23, 2001.The final member of YG Entertainment’s upcoming boy group will be revealed on January 25 at 11 a.m. KST.Congratulations to Yoon Jaehyuk!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles